Edson Santana

Representante

BA/SE/AL

55 71 9251 7951
autofriosfinanceiro@globomail.com

Rosane Goes

Representante

SP
Campinas e regiões

19 99166-2364
rosane.goes@terra.com.br

Ana Paula Damasceno

Representante

RJ
Interior

21 97396 1086
anapaula.damasceno2012@gmail.com

Evania Lemos

Representante

CE

85 8855-1303
evaniarep@gmail.com

Marcia Cortez

Representante

SP
Zona Sul

11 99991 5665
marcia@connecthealthbrasil.com.br 

Paulo Oliveira

Representante

PI / MA

86 9977 9564
paulorepresentacoes@yahoo.com.br

José Maria Lins

Representante

ES

27 99987 1965
jmlins@globo.com

Luis Antunes

Representante

DF

61 99983 2628
labro@correioweb.com.br

Eliara Mengoni

Representante

SP
Zona Oeste e Centro Oeste

11 98205 7978
eliaramengoni@hotmail.com

Zilda Siqueira

Representante

PR

41 9637-0703
zilda.siqueira@gmail.com

Paulo da Mata

Representante

João Ricardo

Representante

SP
Sorocaba e regiões

11 99344 3901
comercial.jrecia@gmail.com

Eder Gatti

Representante

SP
Ribeirão Preto e São José do Rio Preto

11 97564 4181
eder@etfrep.com.br

Rômulo Klim

Representante

Luiz Galvão

Representante

Karla Menezes

Representante

GO

62 8596 3447
karlabm.gyn@gmail.com

Lucas Borges

Representante

SP
Marília e regiões

14 99821 2607
borges.promovendas@gmail.com

Jalail Zain

Representante

MT

65 8119 8588
jalailzain@gmail.com

Luis Gustavo

Representante

SP
ABCDM

11 99296 3287
mandinarepresentacoes@gmail.com

Adriana Pina

Representante

SP
Zona Leste e Norte

11 94924 6643
pinabrasil.rep@gmail.com

André Pina

Representante

SP
Zona Leste e Norte

11 94920 5909
pinabrasil.rep@gmail.com

Albivania do Carmo

Representante

RN

83 9904 0804
vanialcrep@gmail.com

Eduardo Rabello

Supervisor

RN/MA/CE/AL/SE/PB/PE/BA

81 9698 2894
repmednordeste@outlook.com
rabello@chantal.com.br

Diego Moreno

Supervisor

SP

16 99276 1339
diego@chantal.com.br

Fabricio Rieffel

Supervisor

PR/RS/SC

51 8181 0290
frieffel@gmail.com

Luis Fabiano

Supervisor

RJ/SP/MG/ES

11 94128 2122
dantasdecampos@gmail.com