Edson Santana

Representante

BA/SE/AL

55 71 9251 7951
autofriosfinanceiro@globomail.com

Rosane Goes

Representante

SP
Campinas e regiões

19 99166-2364
rosane.goes@terra.com.br

Ana Paula Damasceno

Representante

RJ
Interior

21 97396 1086
anapaula.damasceno2012@gmail.com

Iury Atila

Representante

CE

85 9187-8064
iuryatila@gmail.com

Anderça Regina

Representante

GO

62 8197-3586
and_gyn@hotmail.com

Paulo Oliveira

Representante

PI / MA

69 8493 5988
oliveirarepresentacoes.ro@gmail.com

José Maria Lins

Representante

ES

27 99987 1965
jmlins@globo.com

Luis Antunes

Representante

DF

61 99983 2628
labro@correioweb.com.br

Eliara Mengoni

Representante

SP
Zona Oeste e Centro Oeste

11 98205 7978
eliaramengoni@hotmail.com

Vladia Lima

Representante

CE

85 988926021
vladialimarepresentacoes@gmail.com

Cristiano Silveira

Representante

SC

48 9801 8815
csrrepresentacao.sc@gmail.com

João Ricardo

Representante

SP
Sorocaba e regiões

11 99344 3901
comercial.jrecia@gmail.com

Eder Gatti

Representante

SP
Ribeirão Preto e São José do Rio Preto

11 97564 4181
eder@etfrep.com.br

Rômulo Klim

Representante

Luize Macedo

Representante

RS
Interior

55 8435-0330
confidencejlrep@outlook.com

Gilberto Campos

Representante

MG

31 99974 6662
gilrcampos@hotmail.com

Lucas Borges

Representante

SP
Marília e regiões

14 99821 2607
borges.promovendas@gmail.com

Jalail Zain

Representante

MT

65 8119 8588
jalailzain@gmail.com

Luis Gustavo

Representante

SP
ABCDM

11 99296 3287
mandinarepresentacoes@gmail.com

Adriana Pina

Representante

SP
Zona Leste e Norte

11 94924 6643
pinabrasil.rep@gmail.com

André Pina

Representante

SP
Zona Leste e Norte

11 94920 5909
pinabrasil.rep@gmail.com

Albivania do Carmo

Representante

RN

83 9904 0804
vanialcrep@gmail.com

Eduardo Rabello

Supervisor

RN/MA/CE/AL/SE/PB/PE/BA

81 9698 2894
repmednordeste@outlook.com
rabello@chantal.com.br

Diego Moreno

Supervisor

SP

16 99276 1339
diego@chantal.com.br

Fabricio Rieffel

Supervisor

PR/RS/SC

51 8181 0290
frieffel@gmail.com

Luis Fabiano

Supervisor

RJ/SP/MG/ES

11 94128 2122
dantasdecampos@gmail.com

Afonso Silva

Representante

PI/MA

98 99903 0655
jarcvendas@hotmail.com